St Peter's Bentleigh East
PDF Details

Newsletter QR Code

842 Centre Road
Bentleigh East VIC 3165
Subscribe: https://spbentleigheast.schoolzineplus.com/subscribe

Email: office@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Phone: 03 9575 0909
Fax: 03 9575 0910

Principal Michael Hanney mhanney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Coordinating Principal Michael Juliff mjuliff@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Teaching & Learning / REL Michael Schinck mschinck@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Diversity Leader Joelle Diakrousis jdiakrousis@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Numeracy Leader Cathy Epstein cepstein@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Student Wellbeing & Numeracy Support Louise Van Corler lvancorler@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Administration & Finance Loretta Ballas lballas@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Office Manager & Enrolments Officer Trish Ticca tticca@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Foundation Class Teacher Anna Pullan apullan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Foundation Class Teacher Lisa Keppel lkeppel@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Foundation Class Teacher Monica Ryan mryan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Foundation Class Teacher Stephanie Hunt shunt@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Foundation Class Teacher Samantha Stasiak sstasiak@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Annette Bainbridge abainbridge@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Angela Bligh abligh@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Angela D’Amelio adamelio@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Carmel Godino cgodino@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Christine O’Brien cobrien@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teacher Jessica Reaper jreaper@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Class Teacher Andrea Crough acrough@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Class Teacher Gill Sullivan gsullivan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Class Teacher Imogen McKillop imckillop@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 2 Class Teacher Megan Greetham mgreetham@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher Isabella Kottek ikottek@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher Liz Opie lopie@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher Meg Rahilly mrahilly@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher Wendy Gooch wgooch@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher Helen Groves hgroves@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teacher & ICT Chris Joplin cjoplin@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teacher Jim Kendall jkendall@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teacher Michelle Knight mknight@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teacher Mandi Mackey mmackey@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 5 Class Teacher Renee Dabb rdabb@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 5 Class Teacher & RE Support Michelle Gibson mgibson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 5 Class Teacher Peter Hurst phurst@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Lote Teacher & Year 5 Class Teacher Joyce Henderson jhenderson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teacher Josie Gleeson jgleeson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teacher Mia Hunt mhunt@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teacher Pat Kelly pkelly@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teacher Sinaed Fitzpatrick sfitzpatrick@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teacher Sean Hanrahan shanrahan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Leader & Year 6 Class Teacher Kerry McKee kmckee@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
PE Teacher Clare Ebden cebden@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
PE Teacher Justin McCarthy jmccarthy@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Drew Lane alane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Cate Sanders csanders@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Trish Mooney tmooney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Psychologist Chris Will cwill@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Anna Efstratiou aefstratiou@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Amy Williams awilliams@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Donna Jemetta djemetta@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Edwina Hogan ehogan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Julie DeSa jdesa@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Kreeya Gladman kgladman@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Luana Keays lkeays@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Loretta Rabel lrabel@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Mary Beaumont mbeaumont@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Niamh Lavelle nlavelle@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Ross McCasey rmcasey@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Sarah Logan slogan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Silvana Merola smerola@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Sue O’Mahoney somahoney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer Trisha Taylor ttaylor@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Learning Support Officer & Library Administration Karen Young kyoung@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au